Board Welcomes New Members

May 2024Quarterly Newsletter

Two new members are serving on the Land Bank Board of Directors:

  • Washington Township Trustee Brian Lunne replaces Trustee Sharon Lowry. A local business owner and community volunteer, Brian served on Washington Township’s Zoning Commission for five years before successfully running for election as trustee in 2023.
  • City of Dayton Planning, Neighborhoods & Development Director Steven Gondol replaces Todd Kinskey, former department director, on the board. He most recently served as the department’s deputy director for four years. He is a graduate of the University of Cincinnati’s Urban Planning program.

While the Montgomery County Land Bank staff continues to provide full time customer service to our customers,

IN PERSON MEETINGS with members of the Land Bank staff REQUIRE AN APPOINTMENT.