(937) 531-6921 info@mclandbank.com

Contact the Montgomery County Land Bank

We welcome your calls and inquiries. Please contact us by phone, email or postal mail.

Montgomery County Land Bank
130 West Second Street, Suite 1425
Dayton, OH 45402

For General Information

Mike Grauwelman

Executive Director

Phone: (937) 531-6921
mikeg@mclandbank.com

Louise Olson

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (937) 531-6921
Fax: (937) 531-6922
lolson@mclandbank.com

Commercial Redevelopment Program

Susan Considine

Program Manager

Phone: (937) 531-6926
sconsidine@mclandbank.com

Mike Grauwelman

Executive Director

Phone: (937) 531-6921
mikeg@mclandbank.com

DIY Renovation Program

Susan Considine

Program Manager

Phone: (937) 531-6926
sconsidine@mclandbank.com

Sue Pratt

Program Assistant

Tax Foreclosure Acquisition Program

Crystal Thomas

Program Assistant

Phone: (937) 531-7052
cthomas@mclandbank.com

Demolition Program and Land Banking Program

Susie Crabill

Program Manager

Phone: (937) 531-7034
scrabill@mclandbank.com

Community Residential Rehab Loan Program and Planning Grant Program

Karen Kenwell

Program Manager and Controller

Phone: (937) 531-7030
Fax: (937) 531-7031
kkenwell@mclandbank.com

ACCOUNTING

Elaine Baldwin

Staff Accountant (Payables and Receivables)

Phone: (937) 531-6927
Fax: (937) 531-7031
ebaldwin@mclandbank.com

As a precaution taken to prevent the spread of covid, we have closed our office, but we will continue to conduct business.

X