Not Finding What You Need?

Let Us Help
Contact Us

Contact the Montgomery County Land Bank

We welcome your calls and inquiries. Please contact us by phone, email or postal mail.

Montgomery County Land Bank
130 West Second Street, Suite 1420
Dayton, OH 45402

 

For General Information

Mike Grauwelman
Executive Director
Phone: (937)531-6921
mikeg@mclandbank.com

 

Savannah Diamond
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (937)531-6921
Fax: (937) 531-6922
sdiamond@mclandbank.com

For DIY Renovation Program and Commercial Redevelopment

Susan Considine
Program Manager
Phone: (937) 531-6926
sconsidine@mclandbank.com

For Foreclosure Acquisition Program and Land Banking

Susie Crabill
Program Manager
Phone: (937) 531-7034
scrabill@mclandbank.com

Louise Olson
Program Assistant
Phone: (937)531-7052
lolson@mclandbank.com

For Planning Grants and Community Residential Rehab Loan Programs

Karen Kenwell
Program Manager and Controller
Phone: (937)531-7030
Fax: (937) 531-7031
kkenwell@mclandbank.com